Kasia

ilustracja

Wciągnęłam się w pracę na tablecie, przez co pędzle, ołówki i inne akcesoria poszły tymczasowo w kąt. Ale wrócę do nich, tymczasem sporo pomysłów na ilustracje, które siedziały mi w głowie od dawna. Dziś na tapecie Kasia – moja siostra, czyli jedna z najbliższych mi osób na tym świecie :)

Czuje, że każda kolejna zrobiona przeze mnie rzecz to dla mnie personalnie mała cegiełka do budowania czegoś swojego. A na tym zależy mi ogromnie.

***

I got into work with a graphic tablet so that I put my pencils, brushes and other accessories on the side for a moment. But I’m going to back to this, but for now I have lots of ideas in my head connected to more ‘digital’ projects. Today, here is Kasia’s illustration. She is my sister – one of the closest people to me on this planet.

I feel that each piece of work that I’ve made is a small brick to build something OWN and important. And this is what I care about a lot right now.

One thought on “Kasia

Leave a Reply

