letting me free.

letmefree

I believe deeply in law of attraction. Last months have been really weird for me. Almost everything what happened seems to be a bad change but deeply inside I know this is something good. And I’m not trying to convince or trick myself. I just know all this is for good. But let me introduce. During the New Years Eve I had a feeling that the 2014 is going to be different and it is going to be the year of big changes for me. I just felt it. Couple days later my personal life has completely changed. It wasn’t good change at first, it was really really bad. What’s more yesterday my professional life has completely changed and again – for the observer or someone else it could seem like a drama. But maybe it can be suprising, but not for me. I wasn’t happy with my job, I was sure I need something else, something what makes me feel fully fulfilled but still had no reason to move it so I was waiting. The same with personal life. But deeply I burned to make something something else! Couple days before I drew this picture above. I didn’t realize what exactly does it mean. I was before this ‘job change’ happened. It was just like sitting with pencil and white paper so I started to draw something just for ‘fun’. And it made me feel kinda ‘catharsis’. It was all my anger for anty-creative and routine job or internet shit (sorry, sometimes when your job is related to the Internet, you realize how ridiculous all this is) and other things I guess. Now I can see all the picture clearly: as you can see I asked for letting my free (from things that have made me feel exhausted and imprisoned). And see what happened couple days later. Life just has done it to me. Just like I said. Isn’t it funny? The lesson learned.
***

Głęboko wierzę w prawo przyciągania. Jeśli Ty nie – polecam zacząć. Ostatnie miesiące były (i wciąż są) dla mnie bardzo dziwne. Prawie wszystko co się wydarzyło wydaje się czymś złym, ale w głębi czuję, że dzieją się dobre rzeczy. Nie staram się oszukiwać siebie, po prostu tak czuję. Podczas sylwestra doskwierała mi dziwna myśl, że rok 2014 będzie dla mnie rokiem zmian. Kilka dni później moje życie osobiste odmieniło się o 180 stopni. Nie była to zmiana dobra, wręcz przeciwnie. Co więcej, wczoraj moja sfera zawodowa również kompletnie się zmieniła. Dla osoby z zewnątrz sytuacja może wyglądać na prawdę kiepsko. Może to was zaskoczyć, ale dla mnie nie. Ostatnie miesiące nie były dla mnie zawodowo szczęśliwe, głęboko czułam, że chcę zmiany i że to gdzie jestem jest zaprzeczeniem mojej osoby. Ale ciągle znajdywałam sobie powody, aby przełożyć zmianę. W rzeczywistości nie wiedziałam do końca gdzie jest moje miejsce więc zwlekałam z radykalnymi decyzjami. Kilka dni temu narysowałam to co widzicie w tym wpisie. Nie zdawałam sobie sprawy do końca co to miało oznaczać, to po prostu ze mnie wypłynęło. Cała frustracja związana ze schematyczną pracą, brakiem ujścia do kreatywnych rozkmin, cała złość na internetowe gówno (z góry przepraszam, ale gdy twoja praca wiąże się głównie z internetowymi działaniami, czasem po prostu dostrzega się tę papkę). Dopiero teraz widzę związek między rysunkiem, a tym co się wydarzyło. “Let me free” z obrazka – poprosiłam o ‘puszczenie mnie na wolność’ (od rzeczy, które sprawiają, że czuję się wyczerpana i może uwięziona). I zobaczcie co stało się kilka dni później. Życie po prostu to zrobiło. Spełniło prośbę. Czy to nie zabawne?

Leave a Reply

